Sedi

Nome E-mail Tel. Fax
Inas Svizzera Coordinamento coordinamento@inas.ch  +41 (0)44 241 37 19  +41 (0)44 241 38 68 
Inas Zurigo zurigo@inas.ch  +41 (0)44 241 38 64  +41 (0)44 242 72 03 
Inas Berna berna@inas.ch  +41 (0)31 381 09 45  +41 (0)31 381 03 88 
Inas Pfäffikon pfaeffikon@inas.ch  +41 (0)55 410 46 35  +41 (0)44 242 72 03 
Inas Coira coira@inas.ch  +41 (0)81 257 11 23  +41 (0)81 257 11 20 
Inas St. Moritz stmoritz@inas.it  +41 (0)81 833 00 86   
Inas Lucerna lucerna@inas.ch  +41 (0)41 310 30 04  +41 (0)41 310 52 40 
Inas Losanna losanna@inas.ch  +41 (0)21 320 01 11  +41 (0)21 320 01 21 
Inas Sion sion@inas.ch  +41 (0)27 323 15 50  +41 (0)27 323 15 50 
Inas Mendrisio mendrisio@inas.ch  +41 (0)91 646 07 01  +41 (0)91 646 07 22 
Inas Locarno locarno@inas.ch  +41 (0)91 751 30 52  +41 (0)91 751 49 28 
Inas Bellinzona bellinzona@inas.it  +41 (0)91 821 41 51   
Inas Chiasso chiasso@inas.it  +41 (0)91 646 07 16   
Inas Lamone lamone@inas.ch  +41 (0)91 966 00 63  +41 (0)91 966 01 33 
Inas Stabio stabio@inas.it  +41 (0)91 647 14 14   
Sportello Inas Europa – Basilea   +41 (0)44 241 38 64   
Sportello Inas Europa – Delemont   +41 (0)31 381 09 45   
Sportello Inas Europa – Ginevra   +41 (0)21 320 01 11   
Ok

We have published a new Cookie Policy to explain the different types of cookies that may be used on this site and their respective benefits. If you would like to disable cookies, please view "How do we manage cookies" in the Privacy&Policy. Note that parts of the site may not function correctly if you disable all cookies.
By using the site, you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them. Read More.